Christianna Brand

Doğum - Ölüm:
17 Aralık 1907 - 11 Mart 1988
Diğer İsimleri:
Mary Ann Ashe , Mary Roland , China Thompson

(Mary Christianna Lewis)

Inspector Charlesworth Serisi:
1941 Death in High Heels (Topuklu Ayakkabıyla Gelen Ölüm)
1979 The Rose in Darkness

Inspector Cockrill Serisi:
1941 Heads You Lose
1944 Green for Danger
1946 Suddenly at His Residence / The Crooked Wreath
1948 Death of Jezebel
1952 London Particular / Fog of Doub
1955 Tour De Force
1957 The Three Cornered Halo

Inspector Chucky Serisi:
1950 Cat and Mouse
1977 A Ring of Roses (Mary Ann Ashe adı altında)

Nurse Matilda Serisi:
1964 Nurse Matilda
1967 Nurse Matilda Goes to Town
1975 Nurse Matilda Goes to Hospital

1946 The Single Pilgrim (Mary Roland adı altında)
1949 Welcome to Danger / Danger Unlimited
1958 Starrbelow (China Thompson adı altında)
1959 Dear Mr. MacDonald
1960 Heaven Knows Who
1965 Blood Brothers
1965 My Ladies' Tears
1967 Twist for Twist
1969 Court of Foxes
1976 Alas, for Her That Met Me! (Mary Ann Ashe adı altında)
1978 The Honey Harlot
1982 The Brides of Aberdar



Yorum yaz